How do other people do it? I love to write but I can never find the time. Between my son, pets and husband I am a very busy person and at the end of the day I am too tired to go on.

I managed to get through my writers block today. I didn’t get too much time to do it but I got Alic and Mary through the night and they are about to start their Journey! Im really excited for them. They will have many days walking through the hills and bush of 1400 Scotland to get back to the Robertson’s keep to get to know one another. Will they finally fall involve? Thats my goal, but whenever I try to make them notice one another they seem to fight it. How you ask? I have no clue, I made these two, I control their every move, but yet they are sneaky and kinda do their own thing. Wish me luck, I will need it!

Hopefully tonight Alic and Mary will be off on their adventure, I figure they can go once I get the dishes done, baby fed and to sleep.

How does everyone else manage time for their hobbies? Any tips or tricks?images-2.jpeg

 

